Admin

Staff List

 Name Title      Voice Mail  Email Address
 Robb Gneiser      Principal  303-982-3770  Robert.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Roxanne Herzog  Principal's Secretary  303-982-9483  Roxanne.Herzog@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Tyler Houston  Program Director  303-982-9295  Tyler.Houston@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Mandi Leigh  Program Specialist  303-982-4251  Mandi.Leigh@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Emily Davis  Registered Nurse  303-982-9455  Emily.Davis@jeffco.k12.co.us
  Jeremy Weiner  Registered Nurse    Jeremy.Weiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Danny Aronson  Food Service Manager  303-982-9034  Daniel.Aronson@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Kari Gneiser  Kitchen Staff    Kari.Gneiser@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Deb Myers  Kitchen Staff    Deborah.Myers@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Marilyn Turner  Kitchen Staff    Marilyn.Turner@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Pat Bramblett  Site Manager  303-982-8070  Patrick.Bramblett@jeffco.k12.co.us
 Ricky Martinez  Assistant Site Manager    Ricky.Martinez@jeffco.k12.co.us

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.